Board of Directors

President
Lee Nettles
Outer Banks Visitors Bureau
e-mail: nettles@outerbanks.org

Vice President
Jessica Icenhour Roberts
Mount Airy TDA
e-mail: Jroberts@visitmayberry.com

Vice President
Mary Jaeger-Gale
Chimney Rock Park
e-mail: maryjg@chimneyrockpark.com

Vice President
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aschmidt@greenvillenc.gov

Secretary
Stephanie Brown
Explore Asheville CVB
e-mail: sbrown@exploreasheville.com

Treasurer
Jason Voelpel
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc.
e-mail: jasonv@eirealty.com

Past President
Mike Butts
Visit Charlotte
e-mail: mike.butts@visitcharlotte.com

Industry Partners
Janice Aydlett Farr
Sun Realty of Nags Head, Inc.
e-mail: janicefarr@sunrealtync.com

Industry Partners
Trisha Howarth
NC Vacation Rental Managers Association
e-mail: trishah@bhisland.com

Industry Partners
Jason Voelpel
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc.
e-mail: jasonv@eirealty.com

DMANC

Angela P. Allen
Granville Tourism Development Authority
e-mail: angela.allen@granvillecounty.org

DMANC
Jessica Icenhour Roberts
Mount Airy TDA
e-mail: Jroberts@visitmayberry.com

DMANC
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aschmidt@greenvillenc.gov

Tourism Education Foundation
Dana Clark
City of Lenoir
e-mail: clarkjd@appstate.edu

Tourism Education Foundation
Amanda Justice
Duplin County Tourism
e-mail: director@uncorkduplin.com

Tourism Education Foundation
Laurette Leagon
Onslow County Tourism
e-mail: president@jacksonvilleonline.org

Visitor Attractions
Adam Good
Wet'n Wild Emerald Pointe
e-mail: agood@palaceentertainment.com

Visitor Attractions
Mary Jaeger-Gale
Chimney Rock Park
e-mail: maryjg@chimneyrockpark.com

Visitor Attractions
Harris Prevost
Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation
e-mail: harris@grandfather.com

Governor's Council
Sally Ashworth
Visit Lake Norman
e-mail: ashworth@lakenorman.org

Governor's Council
Stephanie Brown
Explore Asheville CVB
e-mail: sbrown@exploreasheville.com

Governor's Council
Melody Burnett
High Point Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: mBurnett@highpoint.org

Governor's Council
Mike Butts
Visit Charlotte
e-mail: mike.butts@visitcharlotte.com

Governor's Council
Donna Carpenter
Cabarrus County CVB
e-mail: donna@visitcabarrus.com

Governor's Council
Richard Geiger
Visit Winston-Salem
e-mail: richard@visitwinstonsalem.com

Governor's Council
Adam Good
Wet'n Wild Emerald Pointe
e-mail: agood@palaceentertainment.com

Governor's Council
Kim Hufham
Wilmington & Beaches CVB
e-mail: KHufham@wilmingtonandbeaches.com

Governor's Council
Tameron Kugler
Currituck County Department of Travel & Tourism
e-mail: Tameron.Kugler@CurrituckCountyNC.gov

Governor's Council
John Meroski
Fayetteville Area CVB
e-mail: jmeroski@visitfayettevillenc.com

Governor's Council
Lee Nettles
Outer Banks Visitors Bureau
e-mail: nettles@outerbanks.org

Governor's Council
Mitzi York
Brunswick County TDA
e-mail: myork@ncbrunswick.com