Board of Directors

President
Mike Butts
Visit Charlotte
e-mail: mike.butts@visitcharlotte.com

Vice President
Lee Nettles
Outer Banks Visitors Bureau
e-mail: nettles@outerbanks.org

Secretary
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aschmidt@greenvillenc.gov

Treasurer
Jessica Icenhour Roberts
Mount Airy TDA
e-mail: Jroberts@visitmayberry.com

Industry Partners
Janice Aydlett Farr
Sun Realty of Nags Head, Inc.
e-mail: janicefarr@sunrealtync.com

Industry Partners
John Phillips
See North Carolina First
e-mail: shirleyjohn123@hotmail.com

Industry Partners
Jason Voelpel
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc.
e-mail: jasonv@eirealty.com

DMANC

Angela P. Allen
Granville Tourism Development Authority
e-mail: angela.allen@granvillecounty.org

DMANC
Jessica Icenhour Roberts
Mount Airy TDA
e-mail: Jroberts@visitmayberry.com

DMANC
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aschmidt@greenvillenc.gov

Tourism Education Foundation
Dana Clark
City of Lenoir
e-mail: clarkjd@appstate.edu

Tourism Education Foundation
Amanda Justice
Duplin County Tourism
e-mail: director@uncorkduplin.com

Tourism Education Foundation
Laurette Leagon
Onslow County Tourism
e-mail: president@jacksonvilleonline.org

Visitor Attractions
Tony Brancazio
Wet n Wild (Emerald Point)
e-mail: tbrancazio@palaceentertainment.com

Visitor Attractions
Mary Jaeger-Gale
Chimney Rock Park
e-mail: maryjg@chimneyrockpark.com

Visitor Attractions
Harris Prevost
Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation
e-mail: harris@grandfather.com

Governor's Council
Sally Ashworth
Visit Lake Norman
e-mail: ashworth@lakenorman.org

Governor's Council
Beth Carden
Henderson County TDA
e-mail: bcarden@visithendersonvillenc.org

Governor's Council
Donna Carpenter
Cabarrus County CVB
e-mail: donna@visitcabarrus.com

Governor's Council
Richard Geiger
Visit Winston-Salem
e-mail: richard@visitwinstonsalem.com

Governor's Council
Kim Hufham
Wilmington & Beaches CVB
e-mail: KHufham@wilmingtonandbeaches.com

Governor's Council
Tameron Kugler
Currituck County Department of Travel & Tourism
e-mail: Tameron.Kugler@CurrituckCountyNC.gov

Governor's Council
Tim Mabe
High Point Convention and Visitors Bureau
e-mail: tmabe@highpoint.org

Governor's Council
John Meroski
Fayetteville Area CVB
e-mail: jmeroski@visitfayettevillenc.com

Governor's Council
Beverly Stewart
Pinehurst-Southern Pines-Aberdeen CVB
e-mail: bstewart@homeofgolf.com

Governor's Council
Marla Tambellini
Explore Asheville CVB
e-mail: mtambellini@ExploreAsheville.com

Governor's Council
Phil Werz
e-mail: pwerz@homeofgolf.com

Governor's Council
Mitzi York
Brunswick County TDA
e-mail: myork@ncbrunswick.com