Board of Directors

President
Lee Nettles
Outer Banks Visitors Bureau
e-mail: nettles@outerbanks.org

Vice President
Jessica Icenhour Roberts
Mount Airy TDA
e-mail: Jroberts@visitmayberry.com

Vice President
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aschmidt@greenvillenc.gov

Treasurer
Jason Voelpel
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc.
e-mail: jasonv@eirealty.com

Past President
Mike Butts
Visit Charlotte
e-mail: mike.butts@visitcharlotte.com

Industry Partners
Trisha Howarth
NC Vacation Rental Managers Association
e-mail: trishah@bhisland.com

Industry Partners
Jason Voelpel
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc.
e-mail: jasonv@eirealty.com

DMANC
Jessica Icenhour Roberts
Mount Airy TDA
e-mail: Jroberts@visitmayberry.com

DMANC
Angela P Allen
Granville County Tourism Development
e-mail: Angela.Allen@granvillecounty.org

DMANC
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aschmidt@greenvillenc.gov

Tourism Education Foundation
Dana Clark
City of Lenoir
e-mail: clarkjd@appstate.edu

Tourism Education Foundation
Amanda Justice
Duplin County Tourism
e-mail: director@uncorkduplin.com

Tourism Education Foundation
Laurette Leagon
Onslow County Tourism
e-mail: president@jacksonvilleonline.org

Visitor Attractions
Harris Prevost
Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation
e-mail: harris@grandfather.com

Governor's Council
Sally Ashworth
Visit Lake Norman
e-mail: ashworth@lakenorman.org

Governor's Council
Melody Burnett
Visit High Point
e-mail: mburnett@visithighpoint.com

Governor's Council
Mike Butts
Visit Charlotte
e-mail: mike.butts@visitcharlotte.com

Governor's Council
Donna Carpenter
Cabarrus County CVB
e-mail: donna@visitcabarrus.com

Governor's Council
Kim Hufham
Wilmington & Beaches CVB
e-mail: KHufham@wilmingtonandbeaches.com

Governor's Council
Tameron Kugler
Currituck County Department of Travel & Tourism
e-mail: tameronkugler59@gmail.com

Governor's Council
James Meacham
Salisbury-Rowan County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: meacham@visitsalisburync.com

Governor's Council
John Meroski
Fayetteville Area CVB
e-mail: jmeroski@visitfayettevillenc.com

Governor's Council
Lee Nettles
Outer Banks Visitors Bureau
e-mail: nettles@outerbanks.org

Governor's Council
Mitzi York
Brunswick County TDA
e-mail: myork@ncbrunswick.com